Book of the Month – August

I'm changing things up this month and I'm excited to not only introduce to you a new to me author but not an unknown one. I've been in her reading group forever and have her books on my TBR list. I'm changing it up this month by bringing you a little bit of a more agnsty book! If you really know me, you know this isn't really my genre. I get anxiety when reading and it usually takes me longer to get through them, but every time I finish, I'm happy I made it to the end. I can't wait to get to the end of this one, I want to know what the secrets are!

A big thank you to Ava Harrison for joining us this month!

Make sure you join Beauty and Her Books Reading Room for discussion threads on the book and to ask Ava questions when she does a live Takeover at the end of the Month!!


One phone call changed me.

Damaged.
Broken.
Alone.
So I started over.
And my journey of rediscovery led me straight into his arms.
Chase Porter.
The stranger who showed me life from a different perspective.
But we both had secrets…
His would destroy my world.

 


Purchase Links

Amazon


About the Author

Ava Harrison is a New Yorker, born and bred.
When she’s not journaling her life, you can find her window shopping, cooking dinner for her family, or curled up on her couch reading a book.

Keep up to date with my new releases and sales http://bit.ly/2fxPYn6
FB Page https://www.facebook.com/avaharrisonauthor
You can also visit my website http://www.avaharrisonauthor.com

One thought on “Book of the Month – August

Leave a Reply

